Board of Trustees Information

Board of Trustees

The Marion County Public Library is comprised of five Board of Trustees from around the county.  Each Trustee is responsible for the financial well fare and betterment of library services for our communities.  If you are interested in serving on the Marion County Public Library Board, and for qualifying information, please contact the Library Director. The Board of Trustees generally meets every third Thursday of the month at 3:00 p.m.  at the Marion County Public Library, though their meeting dates and times are subject to change.

2023 Board of Trustees

Marianne Moran – President

Luella Conaway – Secretary

Danielle Petrak – Treasurer

Donna Nuzum – Trustee

Connie Bogs – Trustee

Meeting Dates and Agendas

July 20, 2023
August 17, 2023
at the Mannington Public Library Agenda
September 21, 2023
at the Fairview Public Library Agenda
October 19, 2023
November 10, 2023
Personnel Commitee meeting at 1:00 p.m. Agenda
November 16, 2023
January 18, 2024
February 22, 2024
March 21, 2024
March 28, 2024
Personnel Commitee meeting at 4:00 p.m Agenda
April 2, 2024
Finance Commitee meeting at 4:00 p.m Agenda
April 18, 2024
May 16, 2024
June 18, 2024