Marion County Library

Library Staff Directory

Contact Title Phone/Fax E-mail Branch Address
Erika Reed Director 304.366.1210    304.366.4831
ext. 110
ereed@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Kerry Trahan Administrative Assistant 304.366.1210    304.366.4831
ext. 122
ktrahan@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
           

Jessica Batten

Public Relations Manager 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 123
jstanley@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Christian Cox Youth Services Librarian 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 113
ccox@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Larissa Dean Circulation Manager 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 114
ldean@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Katie Hotard Technical Services Manager 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 126
khotard@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Julie Mike Outreach & Adult Services Manager 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 118
jmike@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
Jackie Rueger Acquisitions Manager 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 117
jrueger@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554

Dan Ward

System Administrator 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 128
dward@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
           
Lynn Clough Bookmobile Librarian 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 130
lclough@mcpls.org Marion County Bookmobile 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554
           
Linda Sickle Branch Manager 304.986.2803 304.986.3425 lsickle@mcpls.org Mannington Public Library 109 Clarksburg St., Mannington WV  26582
           
Janna Russell Branch Manager 304.449.1021 304.449.1195 jrussell@mcpls.org Fairview Public Library 500 Main Street, Fairview WV  26570
           
Liz Koziell Virtual Branch Librarian 304.366.1210 304.366.4831
ext. 115
lkoziell@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library 321 Monroe St., Fairmont, WV 26554