Staff Directory

 

Reference the table below for our management team's contact information.

 

Marion County Public Library System - Management Directory

Contact    Title                   Phone/Fax  E-mail Branch                    Address
Erika Reed Director

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

ereed@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV  26554

Joyce Bailey Administrative Assistant

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

jbailey@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Janna Russell Branch Manager

304.449.1021

304.449.1195

jrussell@mcpls.org

Fairview Public Library

500 Main St.

Fairview, WV  26570

Linda Sickle Branch Manager

304.986.2803

304.986.3425

lsickle@mcpls.org

Mannington Public Library

109 Clarksburg St.

Mannington, WV  26582

Lynn Clough Bookmobile Librarian

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

lclough@mcpls.org

Marion County Bookmobile

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV  26554

Becky Bunner Reference Assistant, Genealogy

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

rbunner@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV  26554

Christian Cox Youth Services Librarian

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

ccox@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV  26554

Alicia Harker Youth Services Assistant

304.449.1021

304.449.1195

aharker@mcpls.org

Fairview Public Library

500 Main St.

Fairview, WV  26570

Melissa Stalnaker Youth Services Assistant

304.986.2803

304.986.3425

mstalnaker@mcpls.org

Mannington Public Library

109 Clarksburg St.

Mannington, WV  26582

Dan Ward Technical Manager

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

dward@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Jackie Rueger Acquisitions Manager

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

jrueger@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Barbara Satterfield Cataloging Librarian

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

bsatterfield@mcpls.org

Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV 26554

Julie Mike Public Relations Manager

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

jmike@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV  26554

Michelle Ross Virtual Branch Manager

304.366.1210

304.366.4831

mross@mcpls.org Marion County Public Library

321 Monroe St.

Fairmont, WV 26354